2016 PeeWee Schedule


Last Updated:  2016-04-01 11:53am (v1 – Web Revision 0)  
Any changes to the schedule will be RED

Click to VIEW REMOTE schedule in a popup

An “enhanced” version of this schedule is currently being hosted at the Layritz Intermediate Baseball Website @ http://www.layritzbaseball.com/games/peewee until some technical local website issues can be resolved.
Features like better screen formatting, team name filtering, current day highlighting, hiding of games already past, easier score reporting (where applicable) and unofficial division standings are available only there for now.

Date Time Visitor @Home Park Master#
Sun Apr 03 02:00pm Carnarvon 5 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 1
Wed Apr 06 05:30pm Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 2
Sat Apr 09 11:00am Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 3
Sat Apr 09 02:00pm Carnarvon 5 Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 4
Mon Apr 11 05:30pm Triangle 1 Triangle 3 JDF 5
Tue Apr 12 06:00pm Gordon Head 3 Triangle 3 JDF 6
Wed Apr 13 05:30pm Layritz Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 7
Wed Apr 13 06:00pm Carnarvon 5 Peninsula 1 Rotary 8
Thu Apr 14 05:30pm Triangle 6 Triangle 1 JDF 9
Wed Apr 14 05:30pm Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 5 Carnarvon 10
Fri Apr 15 06:00pm Triangle 2 Peninsula 3 Rotary 1 11
Fri Apr 15 06:00pm Triangle 4 Triangle 6 JDF 12
Sat Apr 16 10:00am Gordon Head 2 Gordon Head 1 Lambrick 13
Sat Apr 16 12:00pm Triangle 1 Peninsula 2 Rotary 14
Sat Apr 16 05:00pm Gordon Head 3 Layritz +Lions 15
Mon Apr 18 06:00pm Triangle 1 Gordon Head 3 Lambrick 16
Mon Apr 18 06:00pm Triangle 3 Triangle 2 JDF 17
Tue Apr 19 06:00pm Triangle 5 Triangle 4 JDF 18
Tue Apr 19 06:00pm Carnarvon 3 Gordon Head 4 Lambrick 19
Thu Apr 21 06:00PM Layritz Peninsula 2 Rotary 1 20
Thu Apr 21 06:00pm Peninsula 3 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 21
Thu Apr 21 06:00pm Carnarvon 2 Triangle 1 JDF 22
Fri Apr 22 06:00pm Triangle 4 Peninsula 3 Rotary 23
Fri Apr 22 06:00pm Triangle 3 Gordon Head 1 Lambrick 24
Fri Apr 22 06:00pm Gordon Head 3 Triangle 2 JDF 25
Sat Apr 23 11:30am Peninsula 2 Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 26
Sat Apr 23 02:00pm Carnarvon 5 Triangle 5 Stan Jones 27
Sat Apr 23 02:30pm Triangle 2 Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 28
Sat Apr 23 03:00pm Peninsula 1 Triangle 6 JDF 29
Sat Apr 23 05:00pm Gordon Head 2 Layritz +Lions 30
Sat Apr 23 05:30pm Gordon Head 4 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 31
Sat Apr 23 06:00pm Carnarvon 3 Triangle 5 Stan Jones 32
Mon Apr 25 06:00pm Triangle 5 Triangle 6 JDF 33
Mon Apr 25 06:00pm Gordon Head 1 Gordon Head 3 Lambrick 34
Mon Apr 25 06:00pm Carnarvon 1 Triangle 3 +Lions 35
Tue Apr 26 06:00pm Triangle 2 Triangle 1 JDF 36
Tue Apr 26 06:00pm Peninsula 2 Gordon Head 4 Lambrick 37
Wed Apr 27 06:00pm Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 5 Carnarvon 38
Wed Apr 27 06:00pm Gordon Head 1 Peninsula 1 Rotary 39
Thu Apr 28 05:00pm Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 40
Thu Apr 28 06:00pm Triangle 4 Triangle 3 JDF 41
Fri Apr 29 06:00pm Gordon Head 3 Carnarvon 4 +Lions 42
Fri Apr 29 06:00pm Peninsula 3 Peninsula 2 Rotary 43
Fri Apr 29 06:15pm Gordon Head 4 Peninsula 1 Rotary 44
Sat Apr 30 12:00pm Carnarvon 5 Triangle 4 JDF 45
Sat Apr 30 02:00pm Gordon Head 2 Triangle 5 Stan Jones 46
Sat Apr 30 03:00pm Carnarvon 2 Triangle 3 JDF 47
Sat Apr 30 05:30pm Triangle 2 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 48
Sat Apr 30 06:00pm Triangle 5 Triangle 1 JDF 49
Sat Apr 30 09:00am Carnarvon 3 Triangle 6 JDF 50
Mon May 02 06:00pm Peninsula 3 Triangle 5 JDF 51
Mon May 02 06:00pm Gordon Head 4 Gordon Head 2 Lambrick 52
Tue May 03 06:00pm Triangle 5 Triangle 2 JDF 53
Tue May 03 06:00pm Peninsula 1 Gordon Head 3 Lambrick 54
Tue May 03 06:00pm Triangle 6 Layritz Layritz 55
Thu May 05 06:00pm Carnarvon 2 Gordon Head 4 Gordon Head 56
Thu May 05 06:00pm Gordon Head 2 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 57
Thu May 05 06:00pm Layritz Carnarvon 5 +Lions 58
Thu May 05 06:00pm Triangle 4 Triangle 2 JDF 59
Sat May 07 12:00pm Triangle 4 Gordon Head 3 Lambrick 60
Sat May 07 12:00pm Carnarvon 2 Peninsula 1 Rotary 61
Sat May 07 12:00pm Carnarvon 1 Triangle 6 JDF 62
Sat May 07 12:00pm Gordon Head 1 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 63
Sat May 07 03:00pm Triangle 2 Peninsula 2 Rotary 64
Sat May 07 03:00pm Layritz Triangle 5 +Lions 65
Sat May 07 06:00pm Triangle 5 Gordon Head 4 Lambrick 66
Sat May 07 09:30am Peninsula 3 Gordon Head 2 Lambrick 67
Mon May 09 06:00pm Layritz Gordon Head 4 Lambrick 68
Mon May 09 06:00pm Triangle 6 Triangle 3 JDF 69
Mon May 09 06:00pm Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 70
Wed May 11 06:00pm Gordon Head 1 Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 71
Wed May 11 06:00pm Peninsula 1 Peninsula 3 Rotary 72
Thu May 12 06:00pm Triangle 3 Carnarvon 5 Carnarvon 73
Thu May 12 06:00pm Triangle 1 Triangle 4 JDF 74
Thu May 12 06:00pm Peninsula 2 Gordon Head 2 Lambrick 75
Sat May 14 01:00pm Peninsula 2 Gordon Head 1 Lambrick 76
Sat May 14 10:00am Triangle 1 Gordon Head 2 Lambrick 77
Sat May 14 12:00pm Carnarvon 4 Triangle 6 JDF 78
Sat May 14 12:00pm Peninsula 1 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 79
Sat May 14 05:00pm Carnarvon 1 Layritz +Lions 80
Sat May 14 06:00pm Gordon Head 3 Peninsula 3 +Lambrick 81
Mon May 16 06:00pm Carnarvon 1 Gordon Head 1 Lambrick 82
Mon May 16 06:00pm Triangle 4 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 83
Mon May 16 06:00pm Carnarvon 4 Triangle 1 JDF 84
Tue May 17 06:00pm Peninsula 2 Peninsula 1 Rotary 3 85
Tue May 17 06:00pm Triangle 6 Triangle 2 JDF 86
Tue May 17 06:00pm Peninsula 3 Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 87
Tue May 17 06:30pm Gordon Head 4 Gordon Head 1 Lambrick 88
Thu May 19 06:00pm Layritz Triangle 4 JDF 89
Thu May 19 06:00pm Gordon Head 2 Gordon Head 3 Lambrick 90
Thu May 19 06:00pm Peninsula 2 Carnarvon 5 Carnarvon 91
Thu May 19 06:00pm Peninsula 1 Carnarvon 4 +Rotary 92
Tue May 24 06:00pm Carnarvon 5 Gordon Head 1 Lambrick 93
Tue May 24 06:00pm Gordon Head 2 Triangle 4 JDF 94
Thu May 26 06:00pm Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 95
Thu May 26 06:00pm Triangle 1 Layritz Layritz 96
Thu May 26 06:00pm Triangle 6 Peninsula 3 Rotary 97
Thu May 26 06:30pm Triangle 3 Gordon Head 4 Lambrick 98
Fri May 27 06:00pm Gordon Head 3 Peninsula 2 Rotary 99
Fri May 27 06:30pm Triangle 2 Peninsula 1 Rotary 100
Sat May 28 10:00am Carnarvon 3 Gordon Head 2 Lambrick 101
Sat May 28 10:00am Triangle 3 Triangle 5 Stan Jones 102
Sat May 28 12:00pm Carnarvon 4 Peninsula 3 Rotary 103
Sat May 28 12:00pm Triangle 6 Carnarvon 5 Carnarvon 104
Sat May 28 03:00pm Gordon Head 1 Triangle 2 JDF 105
Sat May 28 06:00pm Gordon Head 1 Triangle 1 JDF 106
Sat May 28 06:00pm Triangle 5 Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 107
Sat May 28 06:00pm Gordon Head 4 Gordon Head 3 Lambrick 108
Mon May 30 06:00pm Peninsula 1 Layritz Layritz 109
Mon May 30 06:00pm Peninsula 3 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 110
Mon May 30 06:00pm Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 2 +Lions 111
Mon May 30 06:30pm Gordon Head 4 Triangle 4 JDF 112
Tue May 31 06:00pm Triangle 3 Gordon Head 2 Lambrick 113
Tue May 31 06:00pm Carnarvon 4 Peninsula 2 JDF 114

Comments are closed.