2017 Midget-AA

Click to VIEW REMOTE schedule in a popup

An “enhanced” version of this schedule is currently being hosted at the Layritz Intermediate Baseball Website @ http://www.layritzbaseball.com/games/MigetAA until some technical local website issues can be resolved.
Features like better screen formatting, team name filtering, current day highlighting, hiding of games already past, easier score reporting (where applicable) and unofficial division standings are available only there for now.

DATE TIME VISITOR <SCORE SCORE> HOME PARK MASTER#
Wed Apr 05 6:30pm Peninsula 1 Gordon Head Lambrick 33
Sun Apr 09 4pm Peninsula 1 Lake Cowichan Evans 1 128
Mon Apr 10 6:30pm Peninsula 2 Gordon Head Lambrick 127
Wed Apr 12 6:30pm Carnarvon 2 Gordon Head Lambrick 83
Thu Apr 13 6pm Gordon Head Carnarvon 2 Henderson 17
Thu Apr 13 6pm Lake Cowichan Duncan 1 Evans 1 103
Sat Apr 15 3pm Triangle Ladysmith Holland Creek 130
Mon Apr 17 5pm Peninsula 1 Layritz Layritz 90
Mon Apr 17 6pm Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 2 Henderson 21
Tue Apr 18 6pm Duncan 2 Lake Cowichan Evans 1 18
Wed Apr 19 6:30pm Layritz Gordon Head Lambrick 114
Wed Apr 19 6pm Peninsula 2 Peninsula 3 Rotary 38
Fri Apr 21 6pm Lake Cowichan Layritz Layritz 77
Sat Apr 22 12pm Carnarvon 2 Duncan 2 Evans 1 74
Sat Apr 22 3pm Carnarvon 1 Triangle Luxton 5
Sat Apr 22 3pm Ladysmith Peninsula 3 Rotary 6
Sat Apr 22 3pm Carnarvon 2 Duncan 1 Evans 1 132
Sat Apr 22 6pm Ladysmith Peninsula 2 Rotary 15
Sun Apr 23 11am Lake Cowichan Peninsula 1 Rotary 62
Mon Apr 24 6pm Triangle Carnarvon 2 Henderson 105
Mon Apr 24 6pm Carnarvon 1 Peninsula 3 Rotary 109
Tue Apr 25 6pm Layritz Peninsula 1 Rotary 24
Wed Apr 26 6:30pm Lake Cowichan Gordon Head Lambrick 4
Wed Apr 26 6pm Triangle Peninsula 2 Rotary 22
Thu Apr 27 6pm Peninsula 3 Carnarvon 1 Henderson 43
Fri Apr 28 6pm Duncan 1 Ladysmith Holland Creek 59
Fri Apr 28 6pm Triangle Peninsula 1 Rotary 121
Sat Apr 29 12pm Lake Cowichan Peninsula 3 Rotary 19
Sat Apr 29 12pm Duncan 2 Layritz Layritz 49
Sat Apr 29 3pm Lake Cowichan Peninsula 2 Rotary 35
Sun Apr 30 12pm Carnarvon 2 Ladysmith Holland Creek 50
Sun Apr 30 3pm Carnarvon 1 Ladysmith Holland Creek 10
Sun Apr 30 3pm Duncan 1 Peninsula 2 Rotary 73
Mon May 01 6pm Gordon Head Layritz Layritz 48
Mon May 01 6pm Peninsula 2 Peninsula 1 Rotary 68
Mon May 01 6pm Triangle Carnarvon 1 Henderson 71
Tue May 02 6pm Ladysmith Duncan 2 Evans 1 23
Wed May 03 6:30pm Triangle Gordon Head Lambrick 12
Thu May 04 6pm Layritz Carnarvon 2 Henderson 1
Fri May 05 6pm Triangle Peninsula 3 Rotary 29
Sat May 06 12pm Peninsula 2 Ladysmith Holland Creek 81
Sat May 06 3pm Duncan 1 Peninsula 3 Rotary 16
Sat May 06 6pm Peninsula 2 Lake Cowichan Evans 1 101
Sat May 06 9am Layritz Duncan 2 Evans 1 115
Sun May 07 12pm Carnarvon 1 Duncan 1 Evans 1 36
Sun May 07 3pm Layritz Lake Cowichan Evans 1 11
Sun May 07 6pm Peninsula 1 Duncan 2 Evans 1 94
Mon May 08 6pm Carnarvon 2 Peninsula 2 Rotary 30
Wed May 10 6:30pm Duncan 2 Gordon Head Lambrick 41
Wed May 10 6pm Lake Cowichan Ladysmith Holland Creek 45
Thu May 11 6:30pm Layritz Triangle Luxton 14
Thu May 11 6pm Peninsula 2 Carnarvon 1 Henderson 53
Fri May 12 6pm Carnarvon 2 Triangle Luxton 39
Fri May 12 6pm Peninsula 1 Peninsula 3 Rotary 75
Sat May 13 10am Ladysmith Carnarvon 1 Henderson 76
Sat May 13 1pm Ladysmith Carnarvon 2 Henderson 116
Sat May 13 3:30pm Duncan 1 Carnarvon 2 Henderson 66
Sat May 13 6pm Gordon Head Duncan 2 Evans 1 107
Sun May 14 12pm Carnarvon 1 Lake Cowichan Evans 1 26
Sun May 14 12pm Peninsula 1 Ladysmith Holland Creek 42
Sun May 14 3:30pm Peninsula 1 Duncan 1 Evans 1 52
Sun May 14 3pm Layritz Ladysmith Holland Creek 98
Sun May 14 3pm Duncan 2 Peninsula 2 Rotary 112
Sun May 14 6pm Duncan 2 Peninsula 3 Rotary 126
Mon May 15 6:30pm Triangle Duncan 1 Evans 1 44
Mon May 15 6pm Peninsula 3 Carnarvon 2 Henderson 34
Tue May 16 6pm Peninsula 1 Peninsula 2 Rotary 2
Wed May 17 6:30pm Duncan 1 Gordon Head Lambrick 20
Wed May 17 6pm Duncan 2 Ladysmith Holland Creek 89
Wed May 17 6pm Triangle Lake Cowichan Evans 1 120
Wed May 17 6pm Layritz Peninsula 3 Rotary 131
Thu May 18 6pm Layritz Carnarvon 1 Henderson 40
Fri May 19 6pm Carnarvon 2 Peninsula 3 Rotary 100
Sat May 20 12pm Carnarvon 1 Peninsula 2 Rotary 119
Mon May 22 6pm Peninsula 2 Carnarvon 2 Henderson 96
Tue May 23 6:30pm Duncan 1 Lake Cowichan Evans 1 37
Tue May 23 6pm Carnarvon 1 Peninsula 1 Rotary 13
Wed May 24 6:30pm Ladysmith Gordon Head Lambrick 25
Wed May 24 6pm Peninsula 2 Triangle Luxton 88
Tue May 25 6pm Duncan 1 Duncan 2 Evans 1 3
Thu May 25 6pm Peninsula 3 Layritz Layritz 65
Thu May 25 6pm Duncan 2 Duncan 1 Evans 1 69
Thu May 25 6pm Peninsula 1 Carnarvon 1 Henderson 79
Sat May 27 12pm Layritz Duncan 1 Evans 1 27
Sat May 27 3pm Gordon Head Ladysmith Holland Creek 91
Sat May 27 3pm Peninsula 3 Triangle Luxton 95
Sat May 27 6pm Gordon Head Lake Cowichan Evans 1 70
Sat May 28 12pm Peninsula 2 Duncan 1 Evans 1 7
Sun May 28 3pm Triangle Duncan 2 Evans 1 31
Sun May 28 3pm Ladysmith Peninsula 1 Rotary 108
Sat May 28 6pm Peninsula 2 Duncan 2 Evans 1 46
Mon May 29 6pm Carnarvon 2 Peninsula 1 Rotary 47
Mon May 29 6pm Carnarvon 1 Layritz Layritz 106
Wed May 31 6:30pm Peninsula 1 Triangle Luxton 55
Wed May 31 6:30pm Carnarvon 1 Gordon Head Lambrick 122
Wed May 31 6pm Layritz Peninsula 2 Rotary 123
Thu Jun 01 6pm Lake Cowichan Duncan 2 Evans 1 84
Thu Jun 01 6pm Peninsula 1 Carnarvon 2 Henderson 113
Fri Jun 02 6pm Gordon Head Peninsula 2 Rotary 61
Sat Jun 03 3pm Ladysmith Layritz Layritz 32
Sat Jun 03 3pm Duncan 1 Peninsula 1 Rotary 118
Sun Jun 04 12pm Duncan 2 Carnarvon 2 Henderson 8
Sun Jun 04 3pm Lake Cowichan Triangle Luxton 54
Sun Jun 04 3pm Duncan 2 Carnarvon 1 Henderson 63
Sun Jun 04 6pm Gordon Head Peninsula 1 Rotary 99
Sun Jun 04 6pm Duncan 1 Carnarvon 1 Henderson 102
Mon Jun 05 6pm Gordon Head Peninsula 3 Rotary 51
Mon Jun 05 6pm Triangle Layritz Layritz 80
Wed Jun 07 6:30pm Ladysmith Lake Cowichan Evans 1 111
Wed Jun 07 6:30pm Peninsula 3 Gordon Head Lambrick 117
Wed Jun 07 6:30pm Lake Cowichan Carnarvon 2 Henderson 124
Wed Jun 07 6pm Duncan 2 Triangle Luxton 97
Thu Jun 08 6pm Peninsula 2 Layritz Layritz 57
Sat Jun 10 12pm Duncan 2 Peninsula 1 Rotary 28
Sat Jun 10 12pm Gordon Head Duncan 1 Evans 1 86
Sat Jun 10 12pm Lake Cowichan Carnarvon 1 Henderson 92
Sat Jun 10 3pm Ladysmith Triangle Luxton 64
Sun Jun 11 11am Peninsula 3 Ladysmith Holland Creek 72
Sun Jun 11 12pm Carnarvon 2 Lake Cowichan Evans 1 58
Sun Jun 11 3pm Peninsula 3 Duncan 2 Evans 1 60
Sun Jun 11 3pm Duncan 1 Layritz Layritz 93
Mon Jun 12 6:30pm Duncan 1 Triangle Luxton 110
Mon Jun 12 6pm Gordon Head Carnarvon 1 Henderson 56
Tue Jun 13 6pm Peninsula 3 Peninsula 2 Rotary 104
Thu Jun 15 6:30pm Gordon Head Triangle Luxton 78
Thu Jun 15 6:30pm Ladysmith Duncan 1 Evans 1 125
Thu Jun 15 6pm Carnarvon 2 Layritz Layritz 67
Fri Jun 16 6:30pm Carnarvon 1 Duncan 2 Evans 1 129
Fri Jun 16 6pm Peninsula 3 Peninsula 1 Rotary 9
Sat Jun 17 6pm Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 1 Henderson 87
Sun Jun 18 12pm Peninsula 3 Lake Cowichan Evans 1 85
Sun Jun 18 3pm Peninsula 3 Duncan 1 Evans 1 82

Comments are closed.