2017 Peewee-A

Click to VIEW REMOTE schedule in a popup

An “enhanced” version of this schedule is currently being hosted at the Layritz Intermediate Baseball Website @ http://www.layritzbaseball.com/games/PeeweeA until some technical local website issues can be resolved.
Features like better screen formatting, team name filtering, current day highlighting, hiding of games already past, easier score reporting (where applicable) and unofficial division standings are available only there for now.

DATE TIME VISITOR <SCORE SCORE> HOME PARK MASTER#
Sun Apr 09 06:00PM Sooke Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 12
Mon Apr 10 06:00PM Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 2
Wed Apr 12 06:00PM Triangle 4 Triangle 1 JDF 2 36
Thu Apr 13 06:00PM Triangle 2 Triangle 3 JDF 2 6
Sat Apr 15 12:00PM Peninsula 1 Peninsula 2 Rotary 1 16
Mon Apr 17 06:00PM Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 1
Wed Apr 19 06:00PM Triangle 2 Triangle 1 JDF 2 21
Thu Apr 20 06:00PM Triangle 3 Sooke JDF 2 80
Sat Apr 22 09:00AM G Head 1 Triangle 4 JDF 2 13
Sat Apr 22 12:00PM Triangle 1 Peninsula 2 Rotary 1 5
Sat Apr 22 03:00PM Sooke Peninsula 1 Rotary 1 65
Sat Apr 22 05:00PM Triangle 2 Lions Lions Park 73
Mon Apr 24 06:00PM Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 18
Mon Apr 24 06:00PM Triangle 3 Triangle 4 JDF 2 53
Tue Apr 25 06:00PM Sooke Triangle 2 JDF 2 42
Tue Apr 25 06:15PM Triangle 1 G Head 1 Gordon Head 51
Thu Apr 27 06:00PM Peninsula 2 Triangle 3 JDF 2 14
Fri Apr 28 06:00PM G Head 2 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 69
Sat Apr 29 12:00PM Carnarvon 2 Triangle 2 JDF 2 10
Sat Apr 29 03:00PM Carnarvon 1 Triangle 3 JDF 2 17
Sat Apr 29 03:00PM Carnarvon 4 Peninsula 1 Rotary 1 41
Sat Apr 29 03:30PM Triangle 4 Sooke Stan Jones 7
Sat Apr 29 06:00PM Lions Peninsula 2 Rotary 1 67
Mon May 01 06:00PM Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 11
Mon May 01 06:00PM Peninsula 1 G Head 1 Gordon Head 43
Tue May 02 06:00PM Triangle 2 Triangle 4 JDF 2 58
Tue May 02 06:00PM Lions G Head 2 Gordon Head 84
Wed May 03 06:30PM G Head 1 Sooke JDF 2 60
Thu May 04 06:30PM G Head 2 Triangle 4 JDF 2 75
Fri May 05 06:00PM Triangle 1 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 27
Sat May 06 09:00AM G Head 1 Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 66
Sat May 06 12:00PM Triangle 3 Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 22
Sat May 06 12:00PM Peninsula 1 Triangle 2 JDF 2 26
Sat May 06 03:00PM Triangle 3 Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 49
Sat May 06 03:30PM Peninsula 2 Sooke Stan Jones 71
Sat May 06 05:00PM Triangle 4 Lions Lions Park 48
Tue May 09 06:15PM Triangle 1 Peninsula 1 Rotary 1 63
Tue May 09 06:30PM Sooke G Head 2 Gordon Head 24
Wed May 10 06:00PM Carnarvon 4 G Head 1 Gordon Head 35
Wed May 10 06:00PM Lions Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 61
Sat May 13 09:00AM Carnarvon 4 Triangle 1 JDF 2 45
Sat May 13 09:00AM Sooke Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 55
Sat May 13 03:30PM Carnarvon 1 Sooke Stan Jones 30
Sat May 13 05:00PM Carnarvon 3 Lions Lions Park 28
Sat May 13 06:00PM Peninsula 2 G Head 1 Gordon Head 25
Sat May 13 06:00PM Peninsula 1 Triangle 4 JDF 2 31
Mon May 15 06:00PM Carnarvon 1 Triangle 2 JDF 2 46
Mon May 15 06:00PM Carnarvon 3 Peninsula 1 Rotary 1 52
Tue May 16 06:00PM Lions Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 50
Thu May 18 06:30PM Sooke Lions Lions Park 20
Thu May 18 06:30PM Triangle 3 G Head 2 Gordon Head 33
Fri May 19 06:00PM Peninsula 2 Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 62
Sat May 20 12:00PM Triangle 4 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 19
Sat May 20 03:00PM Triangle 4 Carnarvon 2 Carnarvon 23
Mon May 22 03:00PM G Head 2 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 59
Tue May 23 06:00PM G Head 2 Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 56
Tue May 23 06:00PM Carnarvon 2 Peninsula 1 Rotary 1 82
Tue May 23 06:30PM Lions Triangle 1 JDF 2 32
Thu May 25 06:30PM Lions Triangle 3 JDF 2 37
Fri May 26 06:00PM Triangle 2 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 34
Fri May 26 06:00PM Carnarvon 1 G Head 1 Gordon Head 40
Sat May 27 12:00PM G Head 2 Triangle 1 JDF 2 9
Sat May 27 03:00PM Carnarvon 2 Peninsula 2 Rotary 3 29
Sat May 27 03:00PM Carnarvon 4 Triangle 2 JDF 2 64
Sat May 27 03:30PM Carnarvon 3 Sooke Stan Jones 47
Mon May 29 06:00PM Peninsula 2 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 38
Tue May 30 06:00PM G Head 2 G Head 1 Gordon Head 15
Tue May 30 06:00PM Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 1 Carnarvon 72
Wed May 31 06:00PM Peninsula 1 Lions Lions Park 8
Thu Jun 01 06:00PM Triangle 1 Triangle 3 JDF 2 68
Thu Jun 01 06:00PM Carnarvon 1 Peninsula 2 Rotary 1 83
Thu Jun 01 06:30PM Triangle 4 Carnarvon 4 Carnarvon 81
Fri Jun 02 06:00PM Carnarvon 2 G Head 2 Gordon Head 39
Fri Jun 02 06:15PM Triangle 1 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 78
Sat Jun 03 09:00AM Carnarvon 1 Triangle 4 JDF 2 70
Sat Jun 03 12:00PM Carnarvon 3 Triangle 3 JDF 2 57
Sat Jun 03 03:00PM Triangle 2 Peninsula 2 Rotary 1 54
Sat Jun 03 05:00PM G Head 1 Lions Lions Park 3
Mon Jun 05 06:00PM G Head 1 Carnarvon 3 Carnarvon 77
Tue Jun 06 06:00PM Peninsula 2 G Head 2 Gordon Head 44
Tue Jun 06 06:00PM Carnarvon 2 Triangle 1 JDF 2 76
Wed Jun 07 06:30PM Triangle 3 Peninsula 1 Rotary 1 74
Fri Jun 09 06:00PM G Head 1 Triangle 2 JDF 2 79
Sat Jun 10 03:00PM Peninsula 1 G Head 2 Gordon Head 4

Comments are closed.