2017 SIBL

Click to VIEW REMOTE schedule in a popup

An “enhanced” version of this schedule is currently being hosted at the Layritz Intermediate Baseball Website @ http://www.layritzbaseball.com/games/SIBL until some technical local website issues can be resolved.
Features like better screen formatting, team name filtering, current day highlighting, hiding of games already past, easier score reporting (where applicable) and unofficial division standings are available only there for now.

DATE TIME VISITOR <SCORE SCORE> HOME PARK MASTER#
 
Apr15-May11   EXHIBITION GAMES (No Standings – Do NOT report scores)  
Sat Apr 15 06:00AM Giants x Rangers Lambrick E1
Sun Apr 16 12:00PM Pirates x Astros Henderson E2
Sun Apr 16 03:00AM Reds x Marlins Henderson E3
Sun Apr 16 06:00AM Mariners x Expos Henderson E4
Mon Apr 17 06:30AM Red Sox x Pirates Lambrick E5
Tue Apr 18 06:00AM Blue Jays x Reds Layritz E6
Thu Apr 20 06:00AM Expos x Astros Henderson E7
Fri Apr 21 06:30AM Marlins x Giants Lambrick E8
Sun Apr 23 06:00AM Rangers x Blue Jays Lambrick E9
Sun Apr 23 06:00AM Marlins x Mariners Rotary E10
Mon Apr 24 06:15AM Expos x Red Sox Luxton E11
Tue Apr 25 06:00AM Astros x Reds Layritz E12
Thu Apr 27 06:30AM Pirates x Giants Lambrick E13
Thu Apr 27 06:15AM Rangers x Red Sox Luxton E14
Sat Apr 29 06:30AM Pirates x Blue Jays Lambrick E15
Sun Apr 30 12:00PM Giants x Astros Henderson E16
Sun Apr 30 03:00AM Reds x Expos Henderson E17
Sun Apr 30 06:00AM Blue Jays x Marlins Henderson E18
Sun Apr 30 12:00PM Rangers x Mariners Rotary E19
Tue May 02 06:15AM Giants x Red Sox Luxton E20
Tue May 02 06:00AM Pirates x Reds Layritz E21
Tue May 02 06:15AM Astros x Mariners Rotary E22
Thu May 04 06:15AM Marlins x Red Sox Luxton E23
Sat May 06 12:00PM Pirates x Chemainus Chemainus E24
Sat May 06 03:00AM Pirates x Chemainus Chemainus E25
Sat May 06 06:00AM Blue Jays x Mariners Rotary E26
Sat May 06 06:00AM Expos x Rangers Lambrick E27
Mon May 08 06:00AM Astros x Marlins Henderson E28
Tue May 09 06:15AM Giants x Mariners Rotary E29
Tue May 09 06:15AM Blue Jays x Red Sox Luxton E30
Tue May 09 06:00AM Rangers x Reds Layritz E31
Thu May 11 06:30AM Expos x Pirates Lambrick E32
 
May12-Jul27   REGULAR SEAONS BEGINS (Report Scores)  
 
Sat May 13 12:00PM Blue Jays x Chemainus Chemainus E33
Sat May 13 03:00AM Blue Jays x Chemainus Chemainus E34
Sat May 13 06:00AM Red Sox Mariners Rotary R1
Sat May 13 06:00AM Astros Marlins Henderson R2
Sat May 13 06:00AM Pirates Giants Lambrick R3
Sun May 14 12:00PM Reds Expos Henderson R4
Sun May 14 03:00AM Rangers Marlins Henderson R5
Sun May 14 06:00AM Mariners Astros Henderson R6
Mon May 15 06:15AM Giants Red Sox Luxton R7
Thu May 18 06:00AM Pirates Reds Layritz R8
Fri May 19 06:30AM Blue Jays Rangers Lambrick R9
Mon May 22 03:00AM Expos Giants Lambrick R10
Mon May 22 06:00AM Marlins Pirates Lambrick R11
Tue May 23 06:00AM Astros Reds Layritz R12
Wed May 24 06:15AM Blue Jays Mariners Rotary R13
Sat May 27 12:00PM Rangers x Chemainus Chemainus E35
Sat May 27 03:00AM Rangers x Chemainus Chemainus E36
Sat May 27 03:00AM Giants Mariners Rotary R14
Sat May 27 06:00AM Reds Red Sox Luxton R15
Sun May 28 06:00AM Expos Blue Jays Lambrick R16
Mon May 29 06:00AM Pirates Marlins Henderson R17
Tue May 30 06:15AM Astros Mariners Rotary R18
Tue May 30 06:00AM Rangers Reds Layritz R19
Thu Jun 01 06:15AM Expos Red Sox Luxton R20
Sat Jun 03 12:00PM Giants x Chemainus Chemainus E37
Sat Jun 03 03:00AM Giants x Chemainus Chemainus E38
Sat Jun 03 06:00AM Marlins Mariners Rotary R21
Sat Jun 03 06:00AM Pirates Blue Jays Lambrick R22
Mon Jun 05 06:00AM Expos Astros Henderson R23
Mon Jun 05 06:00AM Reds Blue Jays Lambrick R24
Mon Jun 05 06:15AM Rangers Red Sox Luxton R25
Tue Jun 06 06:15AM Pirates Mariners Rotary R26
Tue Jun 06 06:00AM Marlins Reds Layritz R27
Thu Jun 08 06:00AM Mariners Expos Henderson R28
Fri Jun 09 06:30AM Giants Pirates Lambrick R29
Sat Jun 10 03:00AM Marlins Astros Henderson R30
Sat Jun 10 12:00PM Red Sox x Chemainus Chemainus E39
Sat Jun 10 03:00AM Red Sox x Chemainus Chemainus E40
Sat Jun 10 12:00PM Blue Jays Giants Lambrick R31
Sat Jun 10 03:00AM Reds Pirates Lambrick R32
Sat Jun 10 06:00AM Expos Rangers Lambrick R33
Sun Jun 11 03:00AM Blue Jays Marlins Henderson R34
Sun Jun 11 06:00AM Astros Expos Henderson R35
Sun Jun 11 06:30AM Reds Rangers Lambrick R36
Tue Jun 13 06:00AM Red Sox Reds Layritz R37
Thu Jun 15 06:00AM Mariners Marlins Henderson R38
Fri Jun 16 06:30AM Giants Blue Jays Lambrick R39
Sat Jun 17 12:00PM Expos x Chemainus Chemainus E41
Sat Jun 17 03:00AM Expos x Chemainus Chemainus E42
Sat Jun 17 06:00AM Pirates Mariners Rotary R40
Sun Jun 18 03:00AM Reds Marlins Henderson R41
Sun Jun 18 06:00AM Giants Astros Henderson R42
Mon Jun 19 06:00AM Rangers Astros Henderson R43
Tue Jun 20 06:00AM Blue Jays Reds Layritz R44
Thu Jun 22 06:15AM Pirates Red Sox Luxton R45
Fri Jun 23 06:15AM Expos Mariners Rotary R46
Sat Jun 24 12:00PM Marlins x Chemainus Chemainus E43
Sat Jun 24 03:00AM Marlins x Chemainus Chemainus E44
Sat Jun 24 06:00AM Blue Jays Red Sox Luxton R47
Sun Jun 25 06:00AM Rangers Mariners Rotary R48
Mon Jun 26 06:00AM Pirates Astros Henderson R49
Tue Jun 27 06:15AM Rangers Red Sox Luxton R50
Tue Jun 27 06:00AM Mariners Reds Layritz R51
Wed Jun 28 06:00AM Giants Expos Henderson R52
Thu Jun 29 06:00AM Mariners Red Sox Luxton R53
Thu Jun 29 06:00AM Giants Marlins Henderson R54
Fri Jun 30 06:30AM Blue Jays Pirates Lambrick R55
Mon Jul 03 06:30AM Pirates Rangers Lambrick R56
Mon Jul 03 06:00AM Blue Jays Astros Henderson R57
Tue Jul 04 06:00AM Giants Reds Layritz R58
Wed Jul 05 06:30AM Astros Giants Lambrick R59
Wed Jul 05 06:00AM Red Sox Marlins Henderson R60
Thu Jul 06 06:00AM Rangers Expos Henderson R61
Fri Jul 07 06:30AM Astros Blue Jays Lambrick R62
Sat Jul 08 12:00PM Mariners x Chemainus Chemainus E45
Sat Jul 08 03:00AM Mariners x Chemainus Chemainus E46
Sat Jul 08 06:00AM Astros Rangers Lambrick R63
Sun Jul 09 03:00AM Marlins Expos Henderson R64
Sun Jul 09 06:00AM Reds Giants Lambrick R65
Mon Jul 10 06:30AM Rangers Pirates Lambrick R66
Mon Jul 10 06:00AM Red Sox Astros Henderson R67
Tue Jul 11 06:00AM Expos Reds Layritz R68
Wed Jul 12 06:30AM Mariners Blue Jays Lambrick R69
Thu Jul 13 06:30AM Rangers Giants Lambrick R70
Thu Jul 13 06:00AM Red Sox Expos Henderson R71
Fri Jul 14 06:30AM Astros Pirates Lambrick R72
Sat Jul 15 12:00PM Reds x Chemainus Chemainus E46
Sat Jul 15 03:00AM Reds x Chemainus Chemainus E47
Sat Jul 15 06:00AM Marlins Blue Jays Lambrick R73
Sun Jul 16 03:00AM Pirates Expos Henderson R74
Sun Jul 16 06:00AM Giants Rangers Lambrick R75
Tue Jul 18 06:15AM Blue Jays Red Sox Luxton R76
Wed Jul 19 06:00AM Reds Astros Henderson R77
Wed Jul 19 06:30AM Red Sox Pirates Lambrick R78
Thu Jul 20 06:00AM Expos Marlins Henderson R79
Thu Jul 20 06:30AM Mariners Rangers Lambrick R80
Fri Jul 21 06:30AM Red Sox Giants Lambrick R81
Sat Jul 22 12:00PM Astros x Chemainus Chemainus E48
Sat Jul 22 03:00AM Astros x Chemainus Chemainus E49
Sat Jul 22 03:00AM Blue Jays Expos Henderson R82
Sat Jul 22 06:00AM Marlins Rangers Lambrick R83
Sun Jul 23 03:00AM Reds Mariners Rotary R84
Sun Jul 23 06:00AM Marlins Giants Lambrick R85
Mon Jul 24 06:30AM Rangers Blue Jays Lambrick R86
Tue Jul 25 06:15AM Marlins Red Sox Luxton R87
Wed Jul 26 06:30AM Expos Pirates Lambrick R88
Wed Jul 26 06:15AM Giants Mariners Rotary R89
Thu Jul 27 06:15AM Astros Red Sox Luxton R90
 
  PLAY-OFFS: (*Approximate Dates – Subject to Change / Check back)  
 
  PLAY-OFFS: WILDCARD ROUND (Best of 1) Subject to Team Park
Available Schedule
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (10) Seed (7) 0 P1
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (9) Seed (8) 0 P2
 
  PLAY-OFFS: ROUND 2 (Quarter Finals – Best of 3 Series) Subject to Team Park
Available Schedule
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (8/9/10) Seed (1) 0 P3
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (8/9/10) Seed (1) 0 P4
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (8/9/10) Seed (1) 0 P5
 
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (7/8/9) Seed (2) 0 P6
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (7/8/9) Seed (2) 0 P7
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (7/8/9) Seed (2) 0 P8
 
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (6) Seed (3) 0 P9
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (6) Seed (3) 0 P10
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (6) Seed (3) 0 P11
 
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (5) Seed (4) 0 P12
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (5) Seed (4) 0 P13
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM Seed (5) Seed (4) 0 P14
 
  PLAY-OFFS: ROUND 3 (Semi-Finals – Best of 3 Series) Subject to Team Park
Available Schedule
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM 0 0 0 P15
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM 0 0 0 P16
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM 0 0 0 P17
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM 0 0 0 P18
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM 0 0 0 P19
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM 0 0 0 P20
 
Aug nn-nn PLAY-OFFS – ROUND 4 (Championship – Best of 3 Series) Subject to Team Park
Available Schedule
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM 0 0 0 P21
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM 0 0 0 P22
Sat Jan 00 12:00AM 0 0 0 P23
 
  Congratulations: xxx – Winner of the 2017 SIBL Division!  
 

Comments are closed.