2011 Mosquito All-Stars Announced

GVBA is pleased to announce the following players and coaches that have been selected for the 2011 summer all-star teams at the Mosquito level:

Mosquito Tier 1 AAA – Manager: George Mussewhite, Coach: Phil Williams, Coach: Chris Smith, Coach: Ian Weir
Players: Andrew Weir, Cameron Hayes, Cole Mayhew, Dawson Hurford, Jason Thomsen, Jayden Wakeham, Mike Musselwhite, Rhys Williams, Ryan Smith, Tyler/Connor Hills, Will Hazel-Penaluna.

Mosquito Tier 2 AAA – Manager: Allison Adams, Coach: Bob Jansch, Coach: Bill Doorschot, Technical Advisor: Vern Kellow
Players: Noah Doorschot, Blake Dreyer, Adam Dunn, Bailey English, Bryce Franklin, Wyatt Giesbrecht, Leo Jansch, Cole Kellow,  Nick Kojima, Aiden Leibel, Martin Lorenz, Sebastian Wicke. 

This entry was posted in High Performance Division. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.