GVBA Board of Directors


GVBA Board of Directors 2017/2018 Season Contact information

NOTE: Names in Bold are voting members
Executive Name Email/Phone
President Dave Garton 250-216-2531
Vice President Dave Swinton 250-655-6589
Treasurer VACANT  
Secretary Carol Ogborne 250-475-2236
Umpire in Chief Eric Rasmussen 250-592-7297
High Performance Chair Martin Winstanley 250-891-0000
Park Representatives
Carnarvon Marty Hall 250-858-7929
Lions Minor Baseball Kruz 250-818-5789
  Tom Geoghegan 250-217-8059
Gordon Head/Lambrick Park Pam deVooght VPOperations@GordonHeadBaseball.ca 250-217-7408
  Dave Garton 250-216-2531
Layritz Martin Barbour 250-479-3130
  Scott Notenberg 250-507-1042
Peninsula Burke Stancill 250-857-1792
  Dave Swinton 250-655-6589
Triangle Chris Cox  250-642-0335
  Brian White 250-889-1571
Coordinators, Leaders & Committee Chairs
9U (Tadpole) Coordinator Jon Milne  9U@GordonHeadBaseball.ca 250-595-4985
11U (Mosquito) Coordinator VACANT
13U (Pee Wee) Coordinator Kruz 250-818-5789
15U (Bantam) Coordinator VACANT
18U (Midget) Coordinator VACANT
SIBL Coordinator 1 Alex Raiche 250-588-3077
SIBL Coordinator 2 VACANT
Summer All Star Coordinator Carol Ogborne 250-475-2236
Registrar Cindy Kent 250-415-5293
Scheduler VACANT
Communications & Media Liaison Branka Hrgovich 250-889-7657
Rules Chair Jordan Campbell 250-818-5848
Discipline Chair Jordan Campbell 250-818-5848
Summer All Star Outfitter VACANT
Webmaster Scott Notenberg 250-507-1042
Coaching Clinic Coordinator VACANT
Past Prez, BCBA Island Rep Fraser Campbell 250-888-3110

DIVISION LEADERS For a summary of Division Leader Roles and Responsibilities see HERE

Last Updated 2018-07-23

Comments are closed.