GVBA Names Pee Wee AAA All-Star Teams and Coaches

GVBA is pleased to announce the following coaches and players that have been selected for the 2015 Pee Wee AAA All-Star teams:

The Pee Wee AAA Black Eagles coached by Tyler Luchies and Harold Cull are: Alex Baan-Meikeljohn, Cole Belton, Liam Bondoreff, Makhail Bondoreff, Jayden Cull, Cole Daniels, Aaron Finlay, Joel Gagnon, Eric Luchies, Noah Takacs, Ryan Whelan and Jackson Yaeger.

The Pee Wee AAA Red Eagles coached by Ward Bond and Glen Brown are: Ardan Berg, Jordan Bond, Dylan Brown, Tyler Burton, Dominic Hambley, Carson Hamilton, Aden Heintz, Tyler Jobin, Kaleb Nantes, Coban Scott, Jalen Seto, and Reid Thompson.

The teams will begin play in the BC Minor Baseball Pee Wee AAA league in late June.  Congratulations to them all!

This entry was posted in All Star Ball, High Performance Division. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.